Contact Us

Find out even more by contacting one of our physician recruiters:

Jessica Mullany, MHA, FASPR
Associate Director, Physician Recruitment
717-531-4706
jmullany@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Greg Emerick, MHA, FASPR
Physician Recruiter
717-531-4725
gemerick@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Ashley Nippert
Physician Recruiter
717-531-0003, ext. 320184
anippert@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Heather Peffley, PHR, SHRM-CP, FASPR
Physician Recruiter
717-531-6205
hpeffley@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Erica Geist
Physician Recruiter
717-531-0003, x287653
egeist@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Anderson Smith
Physician Recruiter
717-531-4703
asmith50@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Human Resources
500 University Drive
P.O. Box 804
Mail Code CA230
Hershey, PA 17033-0804

Fax: 717-531-0733